Yes, you can cancel your subscription any time. You have to be logged in to do the cancelation process. To cancel your subscription click in the menu bar icon at the top right () then click the cancel menu item. This action will send you to the cancellation page where you will find the button Cancel my subscription.
Since the way our software works we have no idea how large the recording is going to be of the public stream. So when the first byte is sent the total size of the recording is empty, so the browser does not know what size to expect and shows 0% even though its receiving the recording. This does not mean that it is not recording, in fact it is, be patient.
There are some issues when recording some videos, generally it is that the video isn't available publicly, we have a search feature that you can use to search for another publicly available video with the same title, this generally works.
No, you can record any video for free. But, the Pro users have more features, like better quality, clipping, playlist recording, search recording, gif maker, etc.
You can put your email or username into the Lost Password Page to reset it
To delete your account you have to be logged in and click in menu bar at the top right, and click in Settings. In the setting pages you have to click the Account link in the left menu and click delete account. Please note that if you delete your account everything we have on you is deleted and your username will be available to be registered again.